Hello

Welcome to The Futurist.

The Futurist is a blog that focuses on written articles and reviews on events, music and artists that are a part of the present and probably the future as well.

Every article on The Futurist will be linked to my interest in electronic music, mainly electronic dance music. I want to share with you, the reader, what I know and what I think you should check out.

For now, my reviews will only contain texts and images – but I will try soon enough to put up an mp3 flash player for you to check out the tracks that I write about and recommend.

As this page is a small project of mine, I’ll try to keep a high standard and give you what you want and probably need.

First review coming up soon!

2 Responses to “Hello”


  1. 1 pim October 31, 2008 at 14:07

    will there be a possibility to share downloads of mp3 as well again?

  2. 2 doo January 8, 2009 at 15:10

    i have cheked the blog from first page to the end.
    and it looks and sounds very interesting…
    keep up the good work.
    whish u best in 2009.

    greats from serbia!

    dushan


Leave a Reply

